1766a0f2e3 · Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' · Updated 2026-10-04 07:54:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?